just call me seven


Just in case you didn’t know…

Any time you see a movie quote, there’s a strong possibility that I will be offering points for the first correct guess.  There’s a little widget on the sidebar that shows the current scores, and as of now, my brother is the only one who occupies it.  You’re not going to just let him have the whole thing to himself without a fight, are ya?  (Thanks for your guesses, Michael… you’re the best.)

So you gotta ask yourself a question:  Do I feel lucky?  Well, do ya, punk?

(1 million points for the first correct answer… I figured I’d start out with an easy one.  Enjoy!)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

