just call me seven


My Sister-In-Law Has Appendicitis.
25 January 2008, 3:14 pm
Filed under: This Is My Family

Hey, all.  My sister-in-law was throwing up a lot, so she and my brother went to the hospital, thinking it might have something to do with the pregnancy, and the doctors told her that she has appendicitis.  So she’s getting it taken out, pretty much as I type.

My mom and I are going to drive up to Eugene to be with them and help with stuff.  She (my sis-in-law) hasn’t been feeling really well anyway, because of morning sickness, so it’ll be really hard to keep up on house stuff while recovering from an appendectomy.  I’ll probably be staying there for about a week, so if I’m not around for awhile, that’s why.

I would really appreciate your prayers.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, that’s scary! My thoughts are with you and your family.

Comment by Jess

I hope everything turns out well with your sister-in-law.

Comment by Neil




Leave a Reply

