just call me seven


In Which I Confess My Obsession With Lolcats.
11 December 2007, 9:16 pm
Filed under: I Love Lolcats, I Spend Way Too Much Time on teh Internet Toobz

funny pictures

Will I ever be kissed under the mistletoe?

(Hopefully not by a seal, in any case…)

I don’t have anything to say. I seem to have run out of blogging steam. I’ve been thinking about doing the x365 thing… where you write about a person in your life every day for a year. It sounds like fun. If I can think of that many people, I will probably do it. So far, I have… let me check… 68 people. I’ll probably work on it over the next couple weeks and start in January, just for kicks.

I have been so unmotivated to do anything for the last couple of days. I would like to make some purses for people for Christmas, but day after day goes by and I just can’t be bothered to put down my book or get off the computer long enough to cut out the fabric & stuff. I also wanted to make beanies for my cousin’s two kids, and I did start one, but somehow it turned out way too small, and I haven’t felt like continuing on the correctly-sized one I started last Friday. Meh. I hate feeling this way.

More Lolcatz:
funny pictures

(Caption: “The modelz give me negative self-image.”)

I don’t think I’m the only one completely addicted to Lolcats.

It’s so freaking cold around here. I am the She Who Seems To Be Running A Perpetual Fever, and yet the last few days have sapped all the warmth from my bones. I’ve even been sleeping with pants on, for crying out loud. And socks. Holy cow. I haven’t worn socks to bed in more than ten years.

Like I said, I actually have nothing to say. So, goodnight, dear void.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

