just call me seven


In Which I Share Yet Another Pair of Shoes.
6 December 2007, 11:29 pm
Filed under: I Dress Like A Hobo, LaBloShoeMo

These shoes were purchased at Goodwill in Indiana. My cousin took me shoppin’ and we each bought a pair of the same shoes– only hers are white. I think it’s pretty cool, and all for less than $5. Actually, I’m pretty sure they were like two bucks… I think they were having some sort of half-off sale or something.

Yet another pair of shoes that I never wear, because I’m too busy wearing flipflops.

This is a quickie, because I’m taking my friend to the airport in the morning… she’s going to India for two weeks! So I’m off to bed so I can get up on time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

